Connect with us


BREAKING! President Tinubu Appoints Himself As Minister Of Petroleum




TRIXX NG reports that President Tinubu has appointed himself as the minister of petroleum.

This was revealed in the list of portfolios for ministers-nominees which was released this evening.

This development was also confirmed by a close aide of the president, Bayo Onanuga via his twitter page.

Surprises as President Tinubu releases portfolios of ministers. Tinubu is the Minister of Petroleum, like former President Buhari. The ministry has been broken into two, with 2 ministers of state, all from the South South. Yusuf Tuggar is the foreign minister, Dele Alake Solid Minerals, Mohammed Idris Information Minister, Festus Keyamo will be in charge of aviation and aerospace development, while Nyesom Wike will be in charge of the FCT Ministry. Ministry of environment is being reserved for Kaduna state.