Connect with us

News

ETIM EFFIONG GETS REAL: MUST-SEE MOMENTS FROM MERCY’S MENU SEASON 4 EPISODE 1!

Published

on

 

Mercy’s Menu kitchen talk show is back with its fourth season, hosted by award-winning Nollywood superstar and entrepreneur, Mercy Johnson Okojie.

In the premiere episode, Mercy welcomes Nollywood actor and producer, Etim Effiong, to her kitchen. Together, they whip up a mouth-watering dish of Doya and Grilled Fish while engaging in a lively discussion covering various topics such as family, marriage, Etim’s passion for acting and producing. From his journey to fame, including the challenges encountered along the way and lots more.

The interesting episode wraps up with the duo enjoying a fun game of Guess the Shot.

Season 4 is proudly powered by Power Oil, in association with Tiger Foods Limited.

You can catch new episodes on ROK every Sunday evenings at 7pm WAT/8pm CAT, the repeats every Wednesday mornings at 8 am WAT/9 am CAT and Friday evenings at 4 pm
WAT/5 pm CAT and on Mercy Johnson Cooks Tv on YouTube every Thursdays.

Watch episode 1 below:
https://youtu.be/REVZop3D574

 

Advertisement

Trending