Connect with us

News

It’s Insta-Famous Or Nothing in Episode 5 of University of Cruise

Published

on

 

It’s all fun and games in episode 5 of University of Cruise, as the students go to extreme lengths to get what they want.

Determined to beat Campus baddie Nikki Killa at her own game, Flo and Soma take on different challenges to become insta famous.

Jacob and Soma’s romance continues to take new twists and turns. Is there an end to this game of love?

Episode 5 airs this Saturday, November 4, 2023 on ROK TV on DSTV at 9pm WAT/10pm CAT and ROK UK at 9:30pm WAT/10:30pm CAT!

Created by ‘Oma Areh and Executive produced by ‘Oma  Areh, Mercy Johnson-Okojie with support from Adekunbi Kuye and Denrele Edun. University of Cruise is directed by Adeoluwa Owu and stars Amanda Dara, Nancy Ameh, Esther Agunbiade, Vine Olugu, Chisom Onwuegbuzia, Scott Obilo and Solomon Mike.

You can catch the repeats on Monday mornings at 9am WAT/10am CAT, Wednesday afternoons at 4pm WAT/5pm CAT and Friday nights at 9:30pm WAT/10:30pm CAT!

Watch Episode Five teaser here:

https://youtu.be/YffXF3uqp20?si=aRUF337lB2wpy_uj

 

Advertisement

Trending