Connect with us


See The Names, Identity Of People Arrested By Police During Yoruba Nation Rally





TRIXX NG reports that Sunday Igboho’s camp has released the names of those that were arrested during the Yoruba nation rally yesterday in Lagos.


In a statement released by Sunday Igboho’s aide, Koiki Media, he ordered for the immediate release of the protesters because they didn’t commit any crime


See below


The name of those arrested at Lagos State rally by the CP

We demand immediate release of everyone arrested at the lagos Mega rally yesterday, they have not committed any crime.

Peaceful rally is allow according to the United Nation human rights.

  1. Mrs Abiodun Taiwo
  2. Mr Adagunodo Babatunde
  3. Mr Oluwafemi Adeleye
  4. Mr Oloye Taiwo
  5. Mr Saheed Kareem
  6. Mr Adebayo Waheed
  7. Mr Akinbode Sunday
  8. Mr Lawal Akeem
  9. Mr Samuel Ire
  10. Mr Ogundile Dare
  11. Mr Tajudeen Bakare
  12. Mr Abiodun Adenuga
  13. Mr Azeez Adetayo
  14. Mr Rasheed Shittu
  15. Mr Quadri Ishola
  16. Mr Oluwasegun Arire
  17. Mr Kunle Aremo
  18. Mr Olamilekan Lolade
  19. Mr Tunde Lawal
  20. Mr Musbau Rasaq
  21. Mr Bamidele Akomolafe {FROM IRANLOWO ỌMỌ YORÙBÁ GROUP}


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Advertisement add

Trixx TV


Advertisement add

Follow us on Twitter


Translate »